FC BRITANNIA 08 Solingen e.V.

 

Seniorvorstand

Position Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Davorin Zupanic - 0151 525 02 592 d.zupanic@fc-britannia.de
1. Geschäftsführer Herbert Remillong 02173 980 677 - h.remillong@fc-britannia.de
1. Kassiererin Josie Stichler 0212 2441967 - j.stichler@fc-britannia.de
Seniorenobmann Marius Huber   0172 269 72 47 m.huber@fc-britannia.de
2. Vorsitzender Michael Hoffmann - 0171 834 97 19 m.hoffmann@fc-britannia.de
2. Geschäftsführer Rene Uhlmann 0157 371 172 72 0212 128 50 53 r.uhlmann@fc-britannia.de

 

Jugendvorstand

Position Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Jugendobmann/Passwesen Peter Sollich 0212 617 13 0175 207 01 27 p.sollich@fc-britannia.de
Geschäftsführer/Spielbetrieb Rene Uhlmann 0212 128 50 53 0157 371 172 72 r.uhlmann@fc-britannia.de
Kassierer Dirk Ziehe - 0176 5386 17 38 d.ziehe@fc-britannia.de
Turnierbeauftragter Bernd Hagge   0212 87 05 09 b.hagge@fc-britannia.de