FC BRITANNIA 08 Solingen e.V.

 

Seniorvorstand

Position Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Davorin Zupanic - 0173 512 81 43 d.zupanic@fc-britannia.de
1. Geschäftsführer Benjamin Peter 0172 649 10 47 - -
1. Kassiererin Josie Stichler 0212 2441967 - j.stichler@fc-britannia.de
Seniorenobmann Marius Huber   0172 269 72 47 m.huber@fc-britannia.de
2. Vorsitzender Udo Hück - - -
2. Geschäftsführer Kevin Kletzka - - -
2. Kassierer Tim Evertz - - -
Sponsoring Marcel Goronczewski - 0177 654 36 13 sponsoring@fc-britannia.de

 

Jugendvorstand

Position Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Jugendobmann/Passwesen Rene Uhlmann 0212 128 50 53 0157 371 172 72 r.uhlmann@fc-britannia.de
Geschäftsführer/Spielbetrieb Kevin Kühmichel - 0172 377 03 87 -
Kassierer Dirk Ziehe - 0176 5386 17 38 d.ziehe@fc-britannia.de
Turnierbeauftragter Bernd Hagge   0212 87 05 09 b.hagge@fc-britannia.de